In K.P. Astrology two types of kundali or horoscopes are used.

1st – Rashi (Sign) Kundali

2nd – Bhava (Cusp) Chalit Kundali

Rashi Kundali

Rashi Kundli is used to analyze the position, vision and planetary position of the planets in any zodiac.

Bhava Chalit Kundali

Bhava Chalit Kundali – Bhava Chalit Kundali is used to vision the Bhava of the planet.

In Bhava Chalit Kundali one rashi can be present in one or more locations in the planet & it can be diminished or vacant also.

कृष्णमूर्ति ज्योतिष के मुख्य नियम

In K.P astrology, for the events related to each house,the relationship of the Sub Nakshatra lord with the same house and the auxiliary house is said to be necessary.

For example to get marriage the main house is the 7th house and auxiliary house is the 2nd and 11th house of the Kundali.

If relationship of Sub Nakshatra lord of 7th house is with their Nakshatra lord and Sub Nakshatra lord in any way with 2,7,11 then marriage is possible.

Leave a Comment