Financial Astrology

Financial astrology can be applied in many areas beyond forecasting for individuals. One such area is financial astrology, also called astroeconomics, an astrological method for analyzing and predicting economic and financial problems.

Stock Market Prediction Through Financial Astrology

Financial astrology is the analysis of financial problems based on the observation of the motion of the planets. After trading the markets for some time, it will become obvious that major trend switching points (CITs) often coincide with certain astroharmonic cycles. The positions of the planets, which are available through astronomical almanacs in computer programs, it can be represented as a horoscope or on a price chart. However, the interpretation of planetary motions and the events they involve is best explained by examples.
For traders who are new to subject.


Learn more about astrology, birth charts, and zodiac signs as well as other spiritual subjects like numerology, Chinese astrology, and psychic energy.

What is Astrology? / ज्योतिष क्या है?

Astrology(Financial Astrology) is the study of patterns and relationships – planets in motion, our natal chart, interactions with others, the composition of the elements – and the use of this knowledge as a tool to find meaning. The stars and planets have always evoked a sense of wonder. Many cultures look up to the sky and see God’s face in it. On a large scale there is a cosmic dance of shiva which symbolises the interaction of dynamic and static flows of divine energy, which include the five principles of eternal energy – creation, conservation, destruction, illusion and liberation.
, and on an intimate scale it continues for each of us.

Is astrology a science or not? ज्योतिष विज्ञान है या नहीं?

This is more related to the category of metaphysics, the study of which goes beyond the physical. This is similar to other areas based on the ancient principles of energy patterns, such as feng shui, acupuncture, and yoga. Astrology is mastered at a high level in its special science and intuitive art. Being the oldest known type of existence, long before written history, it was called “the mother of all sciences”.

What is Birth Chart? / जन्म कुंडली क्या है?

A birth chart (also known as a natal chart) is an astronomical image of the stars based on the exact day, time and place of birth. In astrology, reading a birth chart indicates your personality traits, behavioral tendencies, hidden desires, and directions in your life. We calculate the position of each planet, as well as the zodiac sign and the house it was in at the time of your birth. If you know what time you were born, we’ll take care of the rest.

Birth charts are often called the chart of the planet’s position at birth, which is very useful in understanding many aspects of personality, career, relationships and the future. In the astrological horoscope there are twelve houses, twelve signs and nine to twelve planets. Reading a horoscope is nothing more than the ability to synthesize signs, houses and planets I satisfy any horoscope.

To read a birth chart, look for the sign first If the fall is at Lagna and its subsequent houses, then analyze the position of all the planets. Different houses, their aspects and mutual combinations. When it comes to specific predictions life events, such as the beginning or end of a relationship, the search for a new job, the Weather Transit, Dasha and the yearly horoscope are used for marriage or children.

What is Zodiac Signs? / राशि चक्र क्या है?

In astronomy, the zodiac is nothing but Rashi Chakra which is a strip of sky along which the paths of the sun, moon, and planets appear to move. This is what people mean when they talk about their star sign (or zodiac sign, or often just a sign).There are 12 Zodiac signs in the astrological houses: 

1.  Aries,                                      2.  Taurus,   

3.  Gemini,                                  4.  Cancer,

5.  Leo,                                        6.  Virgo,

7.  Libra,                                      8.  Scorpio,

9.  Sagittarius,                          10. Capricorn,

11. Aquarius                             12. Pisces

These 12 zodiac signs are further divided into four elements :

  1. Fire
  2. Earth
  3. Air
  4. Water

The zodiac year starts from the Spring equinox. The twelve signs of the zodiac has been shown below in the respecting order of the astrological houses. Aries is the first sign of the zodiac which starts from 21st March to 20th April and Pisces is the last zodiac sign which starts from 19th February to 20th March.

Zodiac Sign With Decan

In astrology, each of the twelve signs of the zodiac is divided into 3 Decans. In astrology, the Deccan is a subdivision of the sign. To give a complete interpretation of the signs, the ancient astrologers divided each zodiac into periods of about ten days. These divisions are known as “decans” or “decantes” and include changes in individual traits attributed to minor planetary influences which blends with the dominant influence of that era. The ten-day period is somewhat arbitrary to allow for five (and sometimes six) additional days after the 360 days required for thirty-six principals per year.

Decan helps to strengthen the characteristics of the zodiac signs.

What is Dasha? / दशा क्या है?